WINTER 2022 TEAMS

Level
Team Name
Captain
Phone
Email
A
Stacked Like Pancakes
Robby Perron
(757) 752-1122
williamrperron@gmail.com
A
Ballerz
Amanda Cosby
(770) 668-4120
amanda.cosby@icloud.com
A
Blocksburg Roofing Company
Virginia Smith
(859) 230-8889
gsmith2217@gmail.com
A
Cha Ching
Michael Emig
(540) 632-6131
omikey2010@hotmail.com
A
Chewblockas
Becca Tunnell
(540) 525-0786
gotbecca@gmail.com
A
Flutie Flakes
Jack Jagodzinski
(540) 525-2436
jdj1218@gmail.com
A
Gung-Ho
Geovanny Zuniga
(240) 810-3267
zuniga.gio200@gmail.com
A
Hunsbucker Variant
Joseph Hunsberger
(570) 898-5040
hcj242@yahoo.com
B
Aceholez
Sonya Gillenwater
(540) 354-5399
sonya.gillenwater2018@gmail.com
B
Block Party - B
Ian Maddox
(540) 415-8172
ianmaddoxc@gmail.com
B
Getting Tipsy
Darren Wollam
(540) 588-2209
dwollam720@gmail.com
B
Happy Hour
Erika Hoffman
(540) 353-5723
hoffgirl@me.com
B
Landsharks
Edward Zeller
(540) 330-8334
c6winn@aol.com
B
Last Minute Volley
Matt Janas
(908) 420-5512
mattjanas@gmail.com
B
MisHits
Tara Hutcheson
(540) 312-6786
thutcheson.hcs@gmail.com
B
Multinacional Volleyball Smash Force
Geovanny Zuniga
(240) 810-3267
zuniga.gio200@gmail.com
B
Nubes
Matthew Shaughnessy
(434) 944-8276
mjshaugh@vt.edu
B
Scared Hitless - B
Abby Choi
(540) 797-8564
abbyjoychoi@gmail.com
B
Sets on the Beach
Wesley McKnight
(304) 991-7202
mcknight.wesley7@gmail.com
B
Some Spike it Hot
Nicholas Bilbro
(540) 354-3610
nbilbro@yahoo.com
B
Spike Tyson - B
Jake Galloway
(240) 405-7778
jake.galloway@aecom.com
B
We Showed Up
ilona parks
(817) 301-4060
ilonaparks@yahoo.com
BB
Air Bud
Drew Wampler
(540) 588-3316
wamplerdrew@gmail.com
BB
Block Party-BB
Wesley McKnight
(304) 991-7202
mcknight.wesley7@gmail.com
BB
Calm Ya Tips
Maggie Lambertson
(540) 267-4498
maggie.lambertson@gmail.com
BB
Divers Dive-ins and Dives
Ben Woods
(609) 828-9131
benjaminwoods38@gmail.com
BB
Getting Bizzy
Michael Emig
(540) 632-6131
omikey2010@hotmail.com
BB
Just the Tip
Whitney Rottman
(410) 999-7937
lwrottman@gmail.com
BB
LilBallers
Amanda Cosby
(770) 668-4120
amanda.cosby@icloud.com
BB
Parents Hour Off
Dylan HENDERSON
(540) 529-9866
dch908@vt.edu
BB
Setting Ducks
Elizabeth Milne
(804) 380-2367
ehm0914@yahoo.com
BB
Team Pineapple
Geovanny Zuniga
(240) 810-3267
zuniga.gio2000@gmail.com
BB
Team Sports
Josh Maddox
(540) 252-9894
mmmadjoshua@gmail.com
BB
Yeet Fleet
Kinder Tuckwiller
(304) 646-8305
ktuckwil@live.com
C
Aqua Nets
Ragena Jordan
(540) 283-2954
ragena.jordan@westernvawater.org
C
Bump Set Sike
Jeremiah Braidmen
(760) 382-2248
jeremiah.jbc@gmail.com
C
Mad lads
Sean Jackson
(540) 588-8495
stjack@gmail.com
C
Sea Pirates
llona Parks
(817) 301-4060
ilonaparks@yahoo.com
C
Serv-ivors
Jake Galloway
(240) 405-7778
jake.galloway@aecom.com
C
Spike Tyson - C
Josh Maddox
(540) 252-9894
mmmadjoshua@gmail.com
C
Total Strangers
Katie Stueckle
(615) 751-7751
katiestueckle@gmail.com
C
We Are Back
Stephen Pence
(540) 588-2627
stephenpence26@gmail.com
WA
Bring Your A Game
Laura B Farmer
(540) 521-7222
laurabfarmer@gmail.com
WA
Dig Dug
Ariel Walker
(757) 286-8038
arielwalker2020@gmail.com
WA
House of Blocks
Dalaney Robert
(301) 473-2965
algiered@gmail.com
WA
Volley Partons
Duru Meric
(540) 998-8776
mericduru@gmail.com
WA
Volleyboobs
Morgan Sirbaugh
(540) 514-5171
mo14@vt.edu
WA
set set SMAK
Maggie Lambertson
(540) 267-4498
maggie.lambertson@gmail.com
WB
Ballsy Babes
Kelly Whittaker
(330) 858-0336
kwhitta1@kent.edu
WB
Girl Diggers
Jaci McAlwee
(540) 977-8931
jacimcalwee@icloud.com
WB
Quad City DJ's
Kate Jones
(540) 597-3800
katestahl@gmail.com
WB
Scared Hitless - WB
Katie Tamborrino
(516) 637-7538
ktamborrino95@gmail.com
WB
Setsy Ladies
Ilona Parks
(817) 301-4060
ilonaparks@yahoo.com
WB
The Walk-Ons
Anna Critz
(540) 529-4007
dpt4vt@gmail.com
  • Facebook Group
  • YouTube Channel
  • Insta