Summer 2022 Captains

Level
Team Name
Captain
Phone
Email
A
Air and Hammer
Drew Wampler
(540) 588-3316
wamplerdrew@gmail.com
A
Ballerz
Amanda Cosby
(770) 668-4120
amanda.cosby@icloud.com
A
Cha Ching
Michael Emig
(540) 632-6131
omikey2010@hotmail.com
A
EZ Pass
John Struble
(434) 907-7450
s297john@aol.com
A
Gung-Ho
Gio Zuniga
(240) 810-3267
zuniga.gio2000@gmail.com
A
Hitory digory block
Kyle Flynn
(919) 710-3391
kflynn97@icloud.com
A
HunsBucker
Joseph Hunsberger
(570) 898-5040
hcj242@yahoo.com
A
InFlaketion
Jack Jagodzinski
(540) 853-2878
jdj1218@gmail.com
A
Stacked Like Pancakes
Kevin Chahine
(540) 892-3485
kevinchahine45@gmail.com
A
The Salty Six
Royce Steiner
(804) 291-6221
royce.steiner@gmail.com
A
Touch
Joshua Maddox
(540) 252-9894
mmmadjoshua@gmail.com
B
All Wrist No Reward
Joshua Maddox
(540) 252-9894
mmmadjoshua@gmail.com
B
Big Dig Energy
Nathan Jones
(540) 588-4232
roanokevavolleyball@gmail.com
B
Block Party
Jenny Doyle
(540) 798-0338
jennydoyle92@yahoo.com
B
Broke AF
Tara Hutcheson
(540) 312-6786
thutcheson.hcs@gmail.com
B
Chaos
Angela Bryant
(540) 915-1679
abryant03@cox.net
B
Cookie Monsters
Aubrey Lynch
(540) 834-3685
aubreylynch2020@gmail.com
B
Cuddle Raptors
Eli Goll
(402) 838-9030
elizabethgoll@gmail.com
B
Fluff This
Jason GILLENWATER
(540) 580-4196
chevytruck69@aol.com
B
Getting Tipsy
Joshua Costo
(315) 378-2144
joshua.costo@gmail.com
B
Happy Hour
Erika Hoffman
(540) 353-5723
hoffgirl@me.com
B
Landsharks
Edward Zeller
(540) 330-8334
c6winn@aol.com
B
Last Minute Volley
Laura ONeill
(540) 521-5685
laurajo@cox.net
B
Line by Design
Christopher Finlwy
(540) 315-0568
chrisefinley@gmail.com
B
Please Dink Responsibly
Wesley McKnight
(540) 566-8244
wesley.mcknight@altec.com
B
The Unqualified Opinions
Kelly Boutelle
(858) 735-8470
keboutelle@yahoo.com
B
The Walk-Ons
Anna Critz
(540) 529-4007
dpt4vt@gmail.com
B
We Showed Up
Ilona Parks
(817) 301-4060
ilonaparks@yahoo.com
BB
Ace High Crush
Ilona Parks
(817) 301-4060
ilonaparks@yahoo.com
BB
Air Bud
Drew Wampler
(540) 588-3316
wamplerdrew@gmail.com
BB
Anonymous Tip
Kelly Whittaker
(330) 858-0336
kwhitta1@kent.edu
BB
Bad Blood
Kevin Chahine
(540) 892-3485
kevinchahine45@gmail.com
BB
BoteThots
Zachary Hodges
(540) 293-9236
zachodges7@gmail.com
BB
Game On
Gio Zuniga
(240) 810-3267
zuniga.gio2000@gmail.com
BB
Getting Bizzey
Michael Emig
(540) 632-6131
omikey2010@hotmail.com
BB
Humdiggers
Becca Tunnell
(540) 525-0786
rebecca.assaidtunnell@gmail.com
BB
Just The Tip
Kyle Wright
(540) 354-5479
kyledwright@verizon.net
BB
Practice Safe Sets
Kathleen Tamborrino
(516) 637-7538
ktamborrino95@gmail.com
BB
Stephens Homies
Stephen Pence
(540) 588-2627
stephenpence26@gmail.com
BB
Titanic Swim Team
Daniel Smith
(804) 402-2233
dsmith@ymcavbr.org
BB
Vollocity
Joshua Maddox
(540) 252-9894
mmmadjoshua@gmail.com
BB
Yeet Fleet
Kinder Tuckwiller
(304) 646-8305
ktuckwil@live.com
C
Aqua Nets
Ragena Jordan
(540) 283-2954
ragena.jordan@westernvawater.org
C
Beta Blockers
Aaron Schroeder
(715) 690-9256
aaron.james.schroeder@gmail.com
C
Blue Ridge Pride Sports
Katie Stueckle
(615) 751-7751
katiestueckle@gmail.com
C
Free Ballin
Jeanine Poyner
(540) 580-8997
jpoyner1@yahoo.com
C
Medicine Show
Robert Hadley
(540) 815-6834
hadley@spring-hill-farm.com
C
Notorious D.I.G.
Laura Godfrey
(540) 915-2626
laura@4godfreys.com
C
SFCS
MARK FITZGERALD
(540) 588-8775
mfitzgerald@sfcs.com
C
Sets in the City - C
Wesley McKnight
(540) 566-8244
wesley.mcknight@altec.com
C
Sets on the Beach - C
Wesley McKnight
(540) 566-8244
wesley.mcknight@altec.com
C
Spike Tyson
Joshua Maddox
(540) 252-9894
mmmadjoshua@gmail.com
C
The Way
Devin Ridge
(919) 924-3313
devin.ridge@gmail.com
W4A
Big Tippers
Liv
(540) 589-2497
newmanlivi@gmail.com
W4A
Bring Your A Game
Whitney Bauman
(540) 818-2746
whitneywbauman@gmail.com
W4A
Hits and giggles
Samantha Johnson
(540) 765-9391
samanthajohnson2020@yahoo.com
W4A
Sets in the AM
Kristian Cusimano
(240) 277-1795
kristian.cusimano@gmail.com
W4A
Sets on the Beach - W4A
Kathleen Tamborrino
(516) 637-7538
ktamborrino95@gmail.com
W4A
Shark ball ooh-ha-ha
Dalaney Robert
(301) 473-2965
algiered@gmail.com
W4A
Volleyboobs
Morgan Sirbaugh
(540) 514-5171
mo14@vt.edu
W4B
Alanis More Sets
Szuning Wu
(540) 817-5167
wuszuning@gmail.com
W4B
Empire Spikes Back
Kelly Whittaker
(330) 858-0336
kwhitta1@kent.edu
W4B
Pass & Hitties
De’Anna Gaines
(540) 815-7999
danana72@vt.edu
W4B
Scared Hitless
Michelle Wu
(205) 218-2152
wumichellewu@gmail.com
W4B
Sets in the City - W4B
Emily Dorr
(540) 492-2036
emonhume@gmail.com
W4B
Shake That Ace
Ilona Parks
(817) 301-4060
ilonaparks@yahoo.com
  • Facebook Group
  • YouTube Channel
  • Insta