Summer 2022 Captains

Level
Team Name
Captain
Phone
Email
2C-A
Aaron & Morgan
Aaron King
(540) 798-1402
king4life@hotmail.com
2C-A
Augey & Kelly
Augey Wood
(540) 397-2378
augeywood@gmail.com
2C-A
Becca & Rob
Becca Tunnell
(540) 525-0786
rebecca.assaidtunnell@gmail.com
2C-A
Emily & Marcus
Emily Hall
(540) 685-3681
emibug97@yahoo.com
2C-A
Jack & Morgan
Jack Jagodzinski
(540) 525-2436
jdj1218@gmail.com
2C-A
Kinder & Olivia
Kinder Tuckwiller
(304) 646-8305
ktuckwil@live.com
2C-A
Maggie & Wes
Maggie Lambertson
(540) 267-4498
maggie.lambertson@gmail.com
2C-A
Nate & Sam
Nate Wampler
(540) 588-0084
natewampler@gmail.com
2C-A
Sallie & Jeremy
Jeremy Myslowski
(570) 855-3217
jermyslowski@gmail.com
2C-A
Team Jobin
Amber Kamide
(631) 839-2972
akamide33@gmail.com
2C-B
Aaron & Kendal
Aaron Schroeder
(715) 690-9256
aaron.james.schroeder@gmail.com
2C-B
Am & Jake
Amorette McKnight
(304) 698-4475
amorette94@gmail.com
2C-B
Amy & Braxton
Amy Terry
(540) 840-8143
amylrobertson1022@gmail.com
2C-B
Block Magic
Szuning Wu
(540) 817-5167
wuszuning@gmail.com
2C-B
Bon n Cer
Cerid Lugar
(540) 588-9275
ceelugar@gmail.com
2C-B
Chicken & Waffles
Kristian Cusimano
(240) 277-1795
kristian.cusimano@gmail.com
2C-B
Emily & Jon
Emily Gaston
(774) 278-0732
emilyegaston@gmail.com
2C-B
Free Ballin
Megan Doyle
(540) 682-4399
megdoyleee@gmail.com
2C-B
Heather & Ed
Heather Osborne
(540) 397-3972
osborneh76@gmail.com
2C-B
Ilona & Josh
Ilona Parks
(817) 301-4060
ilonaparks@yahoo.com
2C-B
Kat & Nick
Kat Gross
(276) 734-2544
kat.gross308@gmail.com
2C-B
Kevin & Taylor
Kevin Chahine
(540) 892-3485
kchahine17@gmail.com
2C-B
Liz & Bobby
Elizabeth Milne
(804) 380-2367
ehm0914@yahoo.com
2C-B
Shakin our Aces
Chance Wheeler
(540) 599-7408
chance.wheeler7408@gmail.com
2C-B
Terrible Twos
Tara Hutcheson
(540) 312-6786
thutcheson.hcs@gmail.com
2C-B
Thunder and Lightning
Ricky Parks
(817) 771-3536
rickyparks@hotmail.com
2C-B
Tim & Kelsea
Tim Arbogast
(540) 904-9007
arbogast12@cox.net
2C-B
Wesley & Michelle
Wesley McKnight
(304) 991-7202
mcknight.wesley7@gmail.com
2C-BB
(BD)^2
Beth Denton
(540) 597-5932
vllybllduk@live.com
2C-BB
2 Shortys
Daniel Smith
(804) 402-2233
smithdaniel12@gmail.com
2C-BB
Joe & Mary
Joseph Hunsberger
(570) 898-5040
hcj242@yahoo.com
2C-BB
Jon & Ava
Jonathan Amos
(540) 493-7510
vtdvm@Yahoo.com
2C-BB
Net Results
Paul Fitzgerald
(540) 537-5722
spikeit23@gmail.com
2C-BB
Rachel & Basil
Rachel Beierle
(804) 356-7393
djvballgirl89@yahoo.com
2C-BB
Serve You Up
Laura Farmer
(540) 521-7222
laurabfarmer@gmail.com
2C-BB
Sub Team
Josh Maddox
(540) 252-9894
josh94@vt.edu
2C-BB
Sullivan & Yasmin
Sullivan Hutson
(304) 893-7823
sullivanhutson@gmail.com
2C-BB
Team Lake
Erin Lake
(540) 598-5222
erinhl89@gmail.com
2C-BB
Whit & Joe
Whitney Rottman
(410) 999-7937
lwrottman@gmail.com
2C-BB
Wiser
Kyle Wright
(540) 354-5479
kyledwright@verizon.net
2M-A
Aaron & Drew
Aaron King
(540) 798-1402
king4life@hotmail.com
2M-A
Dylan & Rob
Dylan Henderson
(540) 529-9866
dch908@vt.edu
2M-A
Jack & Kinder
Jack Jagodzinski
(540) 525-2436
jdj1218@gmail.com
2M-A
Jeremy & Tyler
Jeremy Myslowski
(570) 855-3217
jermyslowski@gmail.com
2M-A
Joe & Augey
Joe Hunsberger
(570) 898-5040
hcj242@yahoo.com
2M-A
Mike & Marcus
Mike Emig
(540) 632-6131
omikey2010@hotmail.com
2M-A
Royce & Shad
Royce Steiner
(804) 291-6221
royce.steiner@gmail.com
2M-B
A Spike Libero Joint
Jake Johnson
(304) 834-9274
jacob20johnson@gmail.com
2M-B
Absolute Chaos
Douglas Yeager
(240) 252-8307
Douglas9755@gmail.com
2M-B
Andrew & James
Andrew Lake
(410) 474-3084
andrewdl89@gmail.com
2M-B
Ball Smashers
Jake Galloway
(240) 405-7778
jake.galloway@aecom.com
2M-B
Javlins
Jason GILLENWATER
(540) 580-4196
djasongillenwater@gmail.com
2M-B
Shake & Bake
Blake Law
(540) 312-8215
Culaw@vt.edu
2M-B
Sons of Thunder
Richard Kauffman
(540) 494-9870
rickkauffman6@gmail.com
2M-B
Tim & Brandon
Tim Arbogast
(540) 904-9007
arbogast12@cox.net
2M-BB
Ball Slappers
Kyle Flynn
(919) 710-3391
kflynn97@icloud.com
2M-BB
Height Requirement
Matt Collins
(540) 588-3291
mcollins@servprormp.com
2M-BB
Last Min Sets
Chance Wheeler
(540) 599-7408
chance.wheeler7408@gmail.com
2M-BB
Lil Big Shots
Daniel Smith
(804) 402-2233
smithdaniel12@gmail.com
2M-BB
Monkey See Monkey Do
Steve Trail
(540) 537-2865
pwrdink42@aol.com
2M-BB
Nate & Trey
Nate Wampler
(540) 588-0084
natewampler@gmail.com
2M-BB
Old and Broken
John Wissinger
(540) 613-9381
wissinger.john@gmail.com
2M-BB
Old and Older
Kyle Wright
(540) 354-5479
kyledwright@verizon.net
2M-BB
Super Smash Bros
Ricky Parks
(817) 771-3536
rickyparks@hotmail.com
2M-BB
Wes & Sully
Wesley McKnight
(304) 991-7202
mcknight.wesley7@gmail.com
2W-A
Emily & Olivia
Emily Hall
(540) 685-3681
emibug97@yahoo.com
2W-A
Grayce & Jordan
Grayce Darden
(276) 224-3128
graycee1@yahoo.com
2W-A
Jenna & Caitlyn
Jenna Peckman
(605) 430-4148
peckman.jenna@gmail.com
2W-A
Mags & AC
Maggie Lambertson
(540) 267-4498
maggie.lambertson@gmail.com
2W-A
Mo & Sam
Morgan Sirbaugh
(540) 514-5171
mo14@vt.edu
2W-A
Morgan & Claire
Morgan Ratcliffe
(540) 769-9601
mratc98@yahoo.com
2W-A
Rachel & Alison
Rachel Beierle
(804) 356-7393
redecker@carilionclinic.org
2W-A
The Sausage and The Gravy
Ariel Walker
(757) 286-8038
arielwalker2020@gmail.com
2W-B
2-Factor Authentication
Michelle Wu
(205) 218-2152
wumichellewu@gmail.com
2W-B
Heather & Karmin
Heather Osborne
(540) 397-3972
osborneh76@gmail.com
2W-B
Ilona & Tara
Ilona Parks
(817) 301-4060
ilonaparks@yahoo.com
2W-B
Kat & Alison
Kat Gross
(276) 734-2544
kat.gross308@gmail.com
2W-B
Lexie & Tori
Lexie King
(276) 298-0351
ajking@mail.roanoke.edu
2W-B
Serves You Right
Elizabeth Milne
(804) 380-2367
ehm0914@yahoo.com
2W-BB
Becca & Sarah
Becca Tunnell
(540) 525-0786
rebecca.assaidtunnell@gmail.com
2W-BB
Beth & Moriah
Beth Denton
(540) 597-5932
vllybllduk@live.com
2W-BB
Kaitlyn & Kelsey
Kaitlyn Ball
(571) 296-8600
kaball@vt.edu
2W-BB
Kelly & Leanna
Kelly Whittaker
(330) 858-0336
kwhitta1@kent.edu
2W-BB
Momz Back
Laura Farmer
(540) 521-7222
laurabfarmer@gmail.com
2W-BB
Whit & Katie
Whitney Bauman
(540) 818-2746
whitneywbauman@gmail.com
2W-BB
Whitney & Charity
Whitney Rottman
(410) 999-7937
lwrottman@gmail.com
2W-BB
Yasmin & Taylor
Yasmin Nahas
(561) 542-8205
yasmin.nahas@yahoo.com
2W-BB
Yo Mamma!
Vivian Mao
(540) 521-2551
slowturningmom@gmail.com
4-A
4ever21
Josh Maddox
(540) 252-9894
josh94@vt.edu
4-A
BABDAB
Kelly Whittaker
(330) 858-0336
kwhitta1@kent.edu
4-A
Ballerz
Amanda Cosby
(770) 668-4120
amanda.cosby@icloud.com
4-A
Cha Ching
Mike Emig
(540) 632-6131
omikey2010@hotmail.com
4-A
Feline Flakes
Jack Jagodzinski
(540) 525-2436
jdj1218@gmail.com
4-A
J.A.C.K.
Kinder Tuckwiller
(304) 646-8305
ktuckwil@live.com
4-A
Out of System
Gio Zuniga
(240) 810-3267
zuniga.gio2000@gmail.com
4-A
Pancake Specialists
Tyler Draper
(801) 419-7450
tdra0804@gmail.com
4-BB
Air and Hammer
Nate Wampler
(540) 588-0084
natewampler@gmail.com
4-BB
Ball Busters
Kinder Tuckwiller
(304) 646-8305
ktuckwil@live.com
4-BB
Block Party
Katie Tamborrino
(516) 637-7538
ktamborrino95@gmail.com
4-BB
Flaminghoes
Jeremy Myslowski
(570) 855-3217
jermyslowski@gmail.com
4-BB
Getting Bizzey
Mike Emig
(540) 632-6131
omikey2010@hotmail.com
4-BB
Hit Squad
Darren Wollam
(540) 588-2209
dwollam720@gmail.com
4-BB
Id Hit That
Holly Ryder
(540) 519-8755
hryder18@hotmail.com
4-BB
LilBallers
Amanda Cosby
(770) 668-4120
amanda.cosby@icloud.com
4-BB
Mags, Kelly, Sully and Wes
Maggie Lambertson
(540) 267-4498
maggie.lambertson@gmail.com
4-BB
MisHits
Tara Hutcheson
(540) 312-6786
thutcheson.hcs@gmail.com
4-BB
Smack Down
Elizabeth Milne
(804) 380-2367
ehm0914@yahoo.com
4-BB
Smash or Pass
Josh Maddox
(540) 252-9894
josh94@vt.edu
4-BB
Sugar Tips
Emily Gaston
(774) 278-0732
emilyegaston@gmail.com
4-BB
Team Pineapple
Gio Zuniga
(240) 810-3267
zuniga.gio2000@gmail.com
4-BB
Venti
Matt Collins
(540) 588-3291
mcollins@servprormp.com
4-BB
We Four Showed Up
Ilona Parks
(817) 301-4060
ilonaparks@yahoo.com
6-B
2 Legit 2 Hit
Kat Gross
(276) 734-2544
kat.gross308@gmail.com
6-B
Air Bud
Drew Wampler
(540) 588-3316
wamplerdrew@gmail.com
6-B
Any Set Will Do
JACK KIRBY
(540) 330-6547
jkirby2415@aol.com
6-B
Calm Ya Tips 2.0
Maggie Lambertson
(540) 267-4498
maggie.lambertson@gmail.com
6-B
Fluff This
Jason Gillenwater
(540) 354-5399
sonya.gillenwater2018@gmail.com
6-B
GBU
Basil Conner
(540) 580-9521
skc6930@gmail.com
6-B
Gettin Tipsy
Shelby Wynn
(540) 815-3644
Shelby.wynn24@gmail.com
6-B
Happy Hour
erika Hoffman
(540) 353-5723
hoffgirl@me.com
6-B
Landsharks
Ed Zeller
(540) 330-8334
c6winn@aol.com
6-B
Last Minute Volley
Laura ONeill
(540) 521-5685
laurajo@cox.net
6-B
Medicine Show
Robert Hadley
(540) 815-6834
hadley@spring-hill-farm.com
6-B
Multinational Volleyball Smash Force
Gio Zuniga
(240) 810-3267
zuniga.gio2000@gmail.com
6-B
We Showed Up
Ilona Parks
(817) 301-4060
ilonaparks@yahoo.com
6-C
AECOM
ELI GOLL
(482) 838-9030
ELI.GOLL@AECOM.COM
6-C
Altec 1
Wesley McKnight
(304) 991-7202
mcknight.wesley7@gmail.com
6-C
Altec 2
Michelle Wu
(540) 739-9463
Michelle.Wu@altec.com
6-C
Beta Blockers
Aaron Schroeder
(715) 690-9256
aaron.james.schroeder@gmail.com
6-C
Bump, Set, Sike
Jeremiah Braidman
(760) 382-2248
jeremiah.jbc@gmail.com
6-C
Cold Six Pack
Sean Jackson
(540) 588-8495
stjack058@gmail.com
6-C
Setting Ducks
Devin Ridge
(919) 924-3313
devin.ridge@gmail.com
6-C
Spike Tyson
Josh Maddox
(540) 252-9894
josh94@vt.edu
  • Facebook Group
  • YouTube Channel
  • Insta