Type
Level
Submission Date
First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
Co-Ed 2s - $80
A
03/17/2022
Amber
Kamide
akamide33@gmail.com
6318392972
Co-Ed 2s - $80
B
03/08/2022
Ilona
Parks
ilonaparks@yahoo.com
8173014060
Co-Ed 2s - $80
B
03/08/2022
Ricky
Parks
rickyparks@hotmail.com
8177713536
Co-Ed 2s - $80
B
03/08/2022
Heather
Osborne
osborneh76@gmail.com
5403973972
Co-Ed 2s - $80
B
03/10/2022
Tara
Hutcheson
thutcheson.hcs@gmail.com
5403126786
Co-Ed 2s - $80
B
03/28/2022
Kristian
Cusimano
kristian.cusimano@gmail.com
2402771795
Co-Ed 2s - $80
B
04/01/2022
Kat
Gross
kat.gross308@gmail.com
2767342544
Co-Ed 2s - $80
B
04/04/2022
Aaron
Schroeder
aaron.james.schroeder@gmail.com
7156909256
Co-Ed 2s - $80
B
04/04/2022
Kevin
Chahine
kchahine17@gmail.com
5408923485
Co-Ed 2s - $80
B
04/08/2022
Megan
Doyle
megdoyleee@gmail.com
5406824399
Co-Ed 2s - $80
B
04/15/2022
Chance
Wheeler
chance.wheeler7408@gmail.com
5405997408
Co-Ed 2s - $80
B
04/21/2022
Amy
Terry
amylrobertson1022@gmail.com
5408408143
Co-Ed 2s - $80
B
04/25/2022
Cerid
Lugar
ceelugar@gmail.com
5405889275
Co-Ed 2s - $80
BB
03/08/2022
Kyle
Wright
kyledwright@verizon.net
5403545479
Co-Ed 2s - $80
BB
03/16/2022
Sullivan
Hutson
sullivanhutson@gmail.com
3048937823
Co-Ed 2s - $80
BB
03/20/2022
Rachel
Beierle
djvballgirl89@yahoo.com
8043567393
Co-Ed 2s - $80
BB
03/24/2022
Beth
Denton
vllybllduk@live.com
5405975932
Co-Ed 2s - $80
BB
03/24/2022
Erin
Lake
erinhl89@gmail.com
5405985222
Co-Ed 2s - $80
BB
04/22/2022
Joseph
Hunsberger
hcj242@yahoo.com
5708985040
Co-Ed 2s - $80
C
04/16/2022
Amorette
McKnight
amorette94@gmail.com
3046984475
MM 2s - $80
A
03/16/2022
Aaron
King
king4life@hotmail.com
5407981402
MM 2s - $80
A
03/22/2022
Jack
Jagodzinski
jdj1218@gmail.com
5405252436
MM 2s - $80
A
04/13/2022
Jeremy
Myslowski
jermyslowski@gmail.com
5708553217
MM 2s - $80
A
04/13/2022
Dylan
Henderson
dch908@vt.edu
5405299866
MM 2s - $80
A
04/19/2022
Royce
Steiner
royce.steiner@gmail.com
8042916221
MM 2s - $80
A
04/22/2022
Joe
Hunsberger
hcj242@yahoo.com
5708985040
MM 2s - $80
A
04/24/2022
Mike
Emig
omikey2010@hotmail.com
5406326131
MM 2s - $80
B
03/09/2022
Steve
Trail
pwrdink42@aol.com
5405372865
MM 2s - $80
B
03/10/2022
Ricky
Parks
rickyparks@hotmail.com
8177713536
MM 2s - $80
B
03/12/2022
Blake
Law
Culaw@vt.edu
5403128215
MM 2s - $80
B
03/18/2022
Douglas
Yeager
Douglas9755@gmail.com
2402528307
MM 2s - $80
B
03/20/2022
Richard
Kauffman
rickkauffman6@gmail.com
5404949870
MM 2s - $80
B
03/22/2022
Jason
GILLENWATER
djasongillenwater@gmail.com
5405804196
MM 2s - $80
B
04/13/2022
Tim
Arbogast
arbogast12@cox.net
5409049007
MM 2s - $80
BB
03/07/2022
Kyle
Wright
kyledwright@verizon.net
5403545479
MM 2s - $80
BB
03/14/2022
John
Wissinger
wissinger.john@gmail.com
5406139381
MM 2s - $80
BB
03/15/2022
Wesley
McKnight
mcknight.wesley7@gmail.com
3049917202
MM 2s - $80
BB
03/17/2022
Daniel
Smith
smithdaniel12@gmail.com
8044022233
MM 2s - $80
BB
03/18/2022
Kyle
Flynn
kflynn97@icloud.com
9197103391
MM 2s - $80
BB
03/23/2022
Matt
Collins
mcollins@servprormp.com
5405883291
MM 2s - $80
BB
04/11/2022
Andrew
Lake
andrewdl89@gmail.com
4104743084
MM 2s - $80
BB
04/24/2022
Nate
Wampler
natewampler@gmail.com
5405880084
MM 2s - $80
BB
04/26/2022
Chance
Wheeler
chance.wheeler7408@gmail.com
5405997408
MM 2s - $80
C
03/24/2022
Jake
Galloway
jake.galloway@aecom.com
2404057778
MM 2s - $80
C
04/06/2022
Jake
Johnson
jacob20johnson@gmail.com
3048349274
MM 2s - $80
C
04/14/2022
Chris
Arbogast
carbogast06@gmail.com
5409155886
Quads - $250
A
04/03/2022
Jack
Jagodzinski
jdj1218@gmail.com
5405252436
Quads - $250
A
04/04/2022
Kinder
Tuckwiller
ktuckwil@live.com
3046468305
Quads - $250
A
04/14/2022
Josh
Maddox
josh94@vt.edu
5402529894
Quads - $250
A
04/22/2022
Amanda
Cosby
amanda.cosby@icloud.com
7706684120
Quads - $250
A
04/24/2022
Mike
Emig
omikey2010@hotmail.com
5406326131
Quads - $250
A
04/25/2022
Gio
Zuniga
zuniga.gio2000@gmail.com
2408103267
Quads - $250
A
04/25/2022
Kelly
Whittaker
kwhitta1@kent.edu
3308580336
Quads - $250
A
04/25/2022
Tyler
Draper
tdra0804@gmail.com
8014197450
Quads - $250
B
03/10/2022
Ilona
Parks
ilonaparks@yahoo.com
8173014060
Quads - $250
B
03/28/2022
Emily
Gaston
emilyegaston@gmail.com
7742780732
Quads - $250
B
04/07/2022
Tara
Hutcheson
thutcheson.hcs@gmail.com
5403126786
Quads - $250
B
04/20/2022
Darren
Wollam
dwollam720@gmail.com
5405882209
Quads - $250
BB
03/17/2022
Maggie
Lambertson
maggie.lambertson@gmail.com
5402674498
Quads - $250
BB
03/31/2022
Matt
Collins
mcollins@servprormp.com
5405883291
Quads - $250
BB
04/01/2022
Holly
Ryder
hryder18@hotmail.com
5405198755
Quads - $250
BB
04/04/2022
Kinder
Tuckwiller
ktuckwil@live.com
3046468305
Quads - $250
BB
04/06/2022
Elizabeth
Milne
ehm0914@yahoo.com
8043802367
Quads - $250
BB
04/14/2022
Josh
Maddox
josh94@vt.edu
5402529894
Quads - $250
BB
04/17/2022
Katie
Tamborrino
ktamborrino95@gmail.com
5166377538
Quads - $250
BB
04/19/2022
Amanda
Cosby
amanda.cosby@icloud.com
7706684120
Quads - $250
BB
04/22/2022
Nate
Wampler
natewampler@gmail.com
5405880084
Quads - $250
BB
04/24/2022
Mike
Emig
omikey2010@hotmail.com
5406326131
Quads - $250
BB
04/24/2022
Jeremy
Myslowski
jermyslowski@gmail.com
5708553217
Quads - $250
BB
04/25/2022
Gio
Zuniga
zuniga.gio2000@gmail.com
2408103267
Revco 2s - $80
A
03/10/2022
Aaron
King
king4life@hotmail.com
5407981402
Revco 2s - $80
A
03/13/2022
Maggie
Lambertson
maggie.lambertson@gmail.com
5402674498
Revco 2s - $80
A
03/16/2022
Tyler
Draper
tdra0804@gmail.com
8014197450
Revco 2s - $80
A
03/22/2022
Ariel
Walker
arielwalker2020@gmail.com
7572868038
Revco 2s - $80
A
03/22/2022
Jack
Jagodzinski
jdj1218@gmail.com
5405252436
Revco 2s - $80
A
04/04/2022
Kinder
Tuckwiller
ktuckwil@live.com
3046468305
Revco 2s - $80
A
04/04/2022
Emily
Hall
emibug97@yahoo.com
5406853681
Revco 2s - $80
A
04/14/2022
Augey
Wood
augeywood@gmail.com
5403972378
Revco 2s - $80
A
04/22/2022
Becca
Tunnell
rebecca.assaidtunnell@gmail.com
5405250786
Revco 2s - $80
A
04/22/2022
Nate
Wampler
natewampler@gmail.com
5405880084
Revco 2s - $80
B
03/12/2022
Jonathan
Amos
vtdvm@Yahoo.com
5404937510
Revco 2s - $80
B
03/24/2022
Emily
Gaston
emilyegaston@gmail.com
7742780732
Revco 2s - $80
B
03/30/2022
Elizabeth
Milne
ehm0914@yahoo.com
8043802367
Revco 2s - $80
B
03/30/2022
Wesley
McKnight
mcknight.wesley7@gmail.com
3049917202
Revco 2s - $80
B
04/14/2022
Tim
Arbogast
arbogast12@cox.net
5409049007
Revco 2s - $80
BB
03/22/2022
Daniel
Smith
smithdaniel12@gmail.com
8044022233
Revco 2s - $80
BB
03/25/2022
Josh
Maddox
josh94@vt.edu
5402529894
Revco 2s - $80
BB
04/05/2022
Laura
Farmer
laurabfarmer@gmail.com
5405217222
Revco 2s - $80
BB
04/07/2022
Paul
Fitzgerald
spikeit23@gmail.com
5405375722
Revco 2s - $80
BB
04/21/2022
Whitney
Rottman
lwrottman@gmail.com
4109997937
Revco 2s - $80
C
03/10/2022
Szuning
Wu
wuszuning@gmail.com
5408175167
Sixes - $400
B
03/10/2022
Ilona
Parks
ilonaparks@yahoo.com
8173014060
Sixes - $400
B
04/01/2022
erika
Hoffman
hoffgirl@me.com
5403535723
Sixes - $400
B
04/04/2022
Maggie
Lambertson
maggie.lambertson@gmail.com
5402674498
Sixes - $400
B
04/04/2022
Ed
Zeller
c6winn@aol.com
5403308334
Sixes - $400
B
04/07/2022
Robert
Hadley
hadley@spring-hill-farm.com
5408156934
Sixes - $400
B
04/07/2022
Laura
ONeill
laurajo@cox.net
5405215685
Sixes - $400
B
04/10/2022
Shelby
Wynn
Shelby.wynn24@gmail.com
5408153644
Sixes - $400
B
04/21/2022
Kat
Gross
kat.gross308@gmail.com
2767342544
Sixes - $400
B
04/21/2022
Drew
Wampler
wamplerdrew@gmail.com
5405883316
Sixes - $400
B
04/22/2022
Jason
Gillenwater
sonya.gillenwater2018@gmail.com
5403545399
Sixes - $400
B
04/24/2022
JACK
KIRBY
jkirby2415@aol.com
5403306547
Sixes - $400
B
04/25/2022
Gio
Zuniga
zuniga.gio2000@gmail.com
2408103267
Sixes - $400
BB
04/17/2022
Basil
Conner
skc6930@gmail.com
5405809521
Sixes - $400
C
03/29/2022
Aaron
Schroeder
aaron.james.schroeder@gmail.com
7156909256
Sixes - $400
C
04/05/2022
Josh
Maddox
josh94@vt.edu
5402529894
Sixes - $400
C
04/08/2022
Wesley
McKnight
mcknight.wesley7@gmail.com
3049917202
Sixes - $400
C
04/08/2022
Michelle
Wu
Michelle.Wu@altec.com
5407399463
Sixes - $400
C
04/12/2022
ELI
GOLL
ELI.GOLL@AECOM.COM
4828389030
Sixes - $400
C
04/22/2022
Jeremiah
Braidman
jeremiah.jbc@gmail.com
7603822248
Sixes - $400
C
04/25/2022
Sean
Jackson
stjack058@gmail.com
5405888495
Sixes - $400
C
04/25/2022
Devin
Ridge
devin.ridge@gmail.com
9199243313
WW 2s - $80
A
03/09/2022
Morgan
Sirbaugh
mo14@vt.edu
5405145171
WW 2s - $80
A
03/16/2022
Maggie
Lambertson
maggie.lambertson@gmail.com
5402674498
WW 2s - $80
A
03/19/2022
Rachel
Beierle
redecker@carilionclinic.org
8043567393
WW 2s - $80
A
03/21/2022
Jenna
Peckman
peckman.jenna@gmail.com
6054304148
WW 2s - $80
A
03/22/2022
Ariel
Walker
arielwalker2020@gmail.com
7572868038
WW 2s - $80
A
04/04/2022
Emily
Hall
emibug97@yahoo.com
5406853681
WW 2s - $80
A
04/06/2022
Morgan
Ratcliffe
mratc98@yahoo.com
5407699601
WW 2s - $80
A
04/24/2022
Grayce
Darden
graycee1@yahoo.com
2762243128
WW 2s - $80
B
03/08/2022
Heather
Osborne
osborneh76@gmail.com
5403973972
WW 2s - $80
B
03/10/2022
Ilona
Parks
ilonaparks@yahoo.com
8173014060
WW 2s - $80
B
03/29/2022
Elizabeth
Milne
ehm0914@yahoo.com
8043802367
WW 2s - $80
B
04/03/2022
Lexie
King
ajking@mail.roanoke.edu
2762980351
WW 2s - $80
B
04/06/2022
Michelle
Wu
wumichellewu@gmail.com
2052182152
WW 2s - $80
B
04/17/2022
Kat
Gross
kat.gross308@gmail.com
2767342544
WW 2s - $80
BB
03/09/2022
Vivian
Mao
slowturningmom@gmail.com
5405212551
WW 2s - $80
BB
03/24/2022
Beth
Denton
vllybllduk@live.com
5405975932
WW 2s - $80
BB
03/28/2022
Laura
Farmer
laurabfarmer@gmail.com
5405217222
WW 2s - $80
BB
04/10/2022
Whitney
Bauman
whitneywbauman@gmail.com
5408182746
WW 2s - $80
BB
04/20/2022
Yasmin
Nahas
yasmin.nahas@yahoo.com
5615428205
WW 2s - $80
BB
04/21/2022
Becca
Tunnell
rebecca.assaidtunnell@gmail.com
5405250786
WW 2s - $80
BB
04/22/2022
Kaitlyn
Ball
kaball@vt.edu
5712968600
WW 2s - $80
BB
04/23/2022
Whitney
Rottman
lwrottman@gmail.com
4109997937
WW 2s - $80
BB
04/25/2022
Kelly
Whittaker
kwhitta1@kent.edu
3308580336
  • Facebook Group
  • YouTube Channel
  • Insta